Eliane Elias – 2000 – Everything I Love

Artista/Grupo: Eliane Elias
Album: Everything I Love – 2000
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Latin/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Bowing To Bud
02. Nostalgia In Times Square
03. The Best Of My Heart
04. I Fall In Love Too Easily
05. Everything I Love
06. Introduction #1: If I Should Lose You
07. They Say It’s Wonderful
08. I Love You
09. That’s All It Was
10. Introduction #2: Alone Together
11. Woody’n You
12. Blah, Blah, Blah
13. Introduction #3: Autumn Leaves

4 Responses to “Eliane Elias – 2000 – Everything I Love”

  1. Great music!
    Thank you

  2. Dis you have another blog where you post your music?You did not post anyting since june.

  3. acorda cara,o megauplod ja era,trque os links ou feche o blog ok?

Leave a Reply

