Gene Pitney – 1986 – 22 Greatest Hits

Artista/Grupo: Gene Pitney
Album: 22 Greatest Hits – 1986
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Louisiana Mama
02. Only Love Can Break A Heart
03. (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
04. It Hurts To Be In Love
05. I’m Gonna Be Strong
06. Half Heaven – Half Heartache
07. Mecca
08. Town Without Pity
09. Last Chance To Turn Around
10. Every Breath I Take
11. Just One Smile
12. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
13. True Love Never Runs Smooth
14. Backstage
15. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
16. I Must Be Seeing Things
17. Princess In Rags
18. (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
19. Yesterday’s Hero
20. She Lets Her Hair Down
21. If I Didn’t Have A Dime
22. She’s A Heartbreaker


One Response to “Gene Pitney – 1986 – 22 Greatest Hits”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Gene Pitney – 1986 – 22 Greatest Hits

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: