Avril Lavigne – 2011 – Goodbye Lullaby [Japanese CD]

Artista/Grupo: Avril Lavigne
Album: Goodbye Lullaby – 2011
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Black Star
02. What The Hell
03. Push
04. Wish You Were Here
05. Smile
06. Stop Standing There
07. I Love You
08. Everybody Hurts
09. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin
12. Alice (Extended Version)
13. Remember When
14. Goodbye
15. What The Hell (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
16. Push (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
17. Wish You Were Here (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
18. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan cover, Studio) [Bonus Track]
19. Bad Reputation (Joan Jett cover, Studio) [Bonus Track]



4 Responses to “Avril Lavigne – 2011 – Goodbye Lullaby [Japanese CD]”

  1. Yolanda Says:


  2. excellent put up, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector
    do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  3. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about tight beats instrumentals.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: