Aretha Franklin – 1994 – Greatest Hits

Artista/Grupo: Aretha Franklin
Album: Greatest Hits – 1994
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Blues/Soul
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Freeway Of Love
02. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
03. Jump To It
04. Willing To Forgive
05. Doctor’s Orders
06. United Together
07. Who’s Zoomin’ Who
08. A Deeper Love
09. Honey
10. Get It Right
11. Another Night
12. Ever Changing Times
13. Jimmy Lee
14. You Make Me Feel (Like A Natural Woman)
15. I Dreamed A Dream
16. Jumpin’ Jack Flash



One Response to “Aretha Franklin – 1994 – Greatest Hits”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: