Donna Summer – 1977 – I Remember Yesterday

Artista/Grupo: Donna Summer
Album: I Remember Yesterday – 1977
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/R&B/Soul/Disco
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. I Remember Yesterday
02. Love’s Unkind
03. Back In Love Again
04. I Remember Yesterday (Reprise)
05. Black Lady
06. Take Me
07. Can’t We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over)
08. I Feel Love

“COMMENTS”

2 Responses to “Donna Summer – 1977 – I Remember Yesterday”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Donna Summer – 1977 – I Remember Yesterday
    New URL: http://paylesssofts.net/?x2db714942

  2. Eliotooos Says:

    Gracias compadre
    bisous de france

Leave a Reply

