Roberta Gambarini – 2009 – So in Love

Artista/Grupo: Roberta Gambarini
Album: So in Love – 2009
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz

Musicas/Track Listings:
01. So in Love
02. Day in Day Out
03. Get Out of Town
04. Crazy
05. That Old Black Magic
06. Estate
07. Golden Slumbers Here There and Everywhe
08. I See Your Face Before Me
09. Form this Moment on
10. You Must Beleive in Spring
11. This is Always
12. You Aint Nothin But A Jamf
13. Medley [from Cinema Paradisio]
14. Over the Rainbow

4 Responses to “Roberta Gambarini – 2009 – So in Love”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Roberta Gambarini – 2009 – So in Love
    New URL:

  2. thank you so much

  3. Thanks for the posting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: