Sylvie Vartan – 1963 – Twiste et chante

Artista/Grupo: Sylvie Vartan
Album: Twiste et chante – 1963
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Chanson/Oldies

Musicas/Track Listings:
01 Twiste Et Chante
02 Les Clous D’or
03 Avec Moi
04 Ne T’en Va Pas
05 Mon Ami
06 Je Ne Vois Que Toi
07 (I’m Watching) Every Little Move You Make
08 En Ecoutant La Pluie
09 Comm’ Tu Es Fou
10 Deux Enfants
11 Il Faut Choisir
12 Il Revient

2 Responses to “Sylvie Vartan – 1963 – Twiste et chante”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Sylvie Vartan – 1963 – Twiste et chante
    New URL:

  2. Thanks a lot !! That reminds me the good old times : the 60’s !
    Sylvie will celebrate her 50 years of singer in september this year. She’s touring in France, Spain, Japan and will be in the States and Canada also in september !!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: