Bread – 1991 – The Very Best Of

Artista/Grupo: Bread
Album: The Very Best Of – 1991
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 Make It With You
02 Everything I Own
03 Diary
04 Baby I’m-A Want You
05 It Don’t Matter To Me
06 If
07 Mother Freedom
08 Down On My Knees
09 Too Much Love
10 Let Your Love Go
11 Look What You’ve Done
12 Truckin’
13 The Guitar Man
14 Aubrey
15 The Last Time
16 Sweet Surrender
17 He’s A Good Lad
18 Daughter
19 Friends And Lovers
20 Lost Without Your Love



One Response to “Bread – 1991 – The Very Best Of”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Bread – 1991 – The Very Best Of
    New URL:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: