Mireille Mathieu – 2002 – De Tes Mains













Artista/Grupo: Mireille Mathieu
Album: De Tes Mains – 2002
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Chanson/Easy Listening
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. La Solitude
02. Embarque Pour Un Voyage
03. Les Larmes De Tes Yeux
04. Aujourd’hui Je Reviens
05. Si Tu M’aimes Assez
06. La Meme Histoire
07. La Vie N’est Plus La Vie Sans Nous
08. Personne
09. De Tes Mains
10. Chansons Des Rues
11. Pense A Moi


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


2 Responses to “Mireille Mathieu – 2002 – De Tes Mains”

  1. Mireille Mathieu – 2002 – De Tes MainsNew URL: http://paylesssofts.net/?x2d7f13744

  2. W. I. Leslie Says:

    Greetings, The download link for Mireille Mathieu – De Tes Mains actually downloads Mireille Mathieu – Benjamin. Thank you for taking the time to create this great site (and all of the sites that you have been chased from).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: