Donna Summer – 2009 – The Ballad Collection













Artista/Grupo: Donna Summer
Album: The Ballad Collection – 2009
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44. kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/R&B/Pop/Disco
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 Can’t we just sit down
02 Sand On My Feet
03 On my honor
04 Winter melody
05 What child is this
06 There will always be a you
07 The woman in me
08 A man like you
09 Grand illusion
10 All through the night
11 Be Myself Again
12 Whispering waves
13 My baby understand
14 Sweet romance
15 Once upon a time
16 Full of Emptiness
17 Dim all the lights
18 The way we were


Image Hosted by


2 Responses to “Donna Summer – 2009 – The Ballad Collection”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Donna Summer – 2009 – The Ballad Collection
    New URL:
    New URL:

  2. twinfrancois Says:

    Great album ,must have for all the Donna Summer Fans.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: