Olivia Ong – 2010 – Just For You











Artista/Grupo: Olivia Ong
Album: Just For You – 2010
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Its Real
02. Make it Mutual
03. I’ll Move On
04. Like A New Beginning
05. Fade Away
06. Here Is A Hope
07. Fall In Step With Me
08. Hesitation
09. 2Nite Is The Nite
10. In My Heart
11. Look Up
12. Mine..High..

Disc2 (Unreleased Tracks)
01. In Love With You
02. I’’ Get Back To You
03. Make It Together
04. It’s Too Late
05. Against All Odds
06. Power of Passion
07. Hesitation (Remix)
08. 2Nite Is The Nite (Remix)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


One Response to “Olivia Ong – 2010 – Just For You”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: