Elaine Paige – 1998 – The Queen Album











Artista/Grupo: Elaine Paige
Album: The Queen Album – 1998
Bitrate: CBR 128 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Musical/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Bohemian Rhapsody
02. Kind of Magic
03. Love of My Life
04. My Melancholy Blues
05. Who Wants to Live Forever ?
06. You Take My Breath Away
07. Palabras de Amor
08. One Year of Love
09. Is This the World We Created…?
10. Radio Ga Ga


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


5 Responses to “Elaine Paige – 1998 – The Queen Album”

  1. Elaine Paige – 1998 – The Queen AlbumNew URL: http://paylesssofts.net/?x26b312898

  2. I was looking for this record for quite some time. You made my day. big hugs and a kiss. belle

  3. twinfrancois Says:

    Thank you very much, my wife will love this .

  4. Great post! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: