Demi Evans – 2009 – My America

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artista/Grupo: Demi Evans
Album: My America – 2009
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – Breathing Water
02 – Blues In Pink
03 – Trouble In Mind
04 – The Nextone Is A Train
05 – Speak The Truth
06 – Too Bold To Be Ashamed
07 – My America
08 – Don’t Cross Your Fingers
09 – Awake This Morning
10 – See Me Bawling
11 – Journey To Silence
12 – Living Hands

“COMMENTS”

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

2 Responses to “Demi Evans – 2009 – My America”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Demi Evans – 2009 – My America
    New URL: http://paylesssofts.net/?x24de12876

  2. hello I was luck to approach your blog in yahoo
    your subject is brilliant
    I get much in your subject really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really exceptional
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

