Paul Anka – 1992 – My Greatest Songs











Artista/Grupo: Paul Anka
Album: My Greatest Songs – 1992
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Easy Listening
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
02. In The Still Of The Night
03. Sincerely
04. Happy
05. Brought Up In New York
06. This Is Love
07. Love Me Warm And Tender
08. A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine
09. Eso beso (That Kiss!)
10. Love (Makes The World Go Round)
11. Remember Diana
12. Diana
13. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
14. Adam And Eve
15. Lonely Boy
16. Listen To Your Heart


Image Hosted by


2 Responses to “Paul Anka – 1992 – My Greatest Songs”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Paul Anka – 1992 – My Greatest Songs
    New URL:
    New URL:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: