Marilyn Monroe – 2008 – The Magic of Marilyn











Artista/Grupo: Marilyn Monroe
Album: The Magic of Marilyn – 2008
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. A Fine Romance (This Is)
02. Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend
03. Kiss
04. Do It Again
05. I’m Gonna File My Claim
06. Two Little Girls From Little Rock
07. One Silver Dollar
08. She Acts Like A Woman Should
09. You’d Be Surprised
10. A Man Chases A Girl (Until She Catches Him)
11. After You Get What You Want, You Don’t Want It
12. Anyone Can See I Love You
13. Down In The Meadow
14. Heatwave
15. Bye Bye Baby
16. The River Of No Return
17. When Love Goes Wrong
18. Lazy
19. That Old Black Magic
20. Alexanders Ragtime BandThere’s No Business Like Showbusiness


Image Hosted by


One Response to “Marilyn Monroe – 2008 – The Magic of Marilyn”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Marilyn Monroe – 2008 – The Magic of Marilyn
    New URL:
    New URL:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: