Tom Jones – 26 Country Hits – 2001











Artista/Grupo: Tom Jones
Album: 26 Country Hits – 2001
Bitrate: CBR 160 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Country
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Nine To Five
02. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
03. Behind Closed Doors
04. Help Me Make Through The Night
05. It’ll Be Me
06. Take It To The Limit
07. She Belives In Me
08. Say You’ll Stay Till Tomorrow
09. Let Your Love Flow
10. Darling
11. You Win Again
12. Driving My Life Away
13. Lady Lay Down
14. Four Walls
15. On The Road Again
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. Born To Lose
18. Release Me
19. I Love A Rainy Night
20. I Wish I Was 18 Again
21. Funny How Time Slips Away
22. He Stopped Loving Her Today
23. Rose Coloured Glasses
24. Middle Aged Crazy
25. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
26. Back In The USA


Image Hosted by


One Response to “Tom Jones – 26 Country Hits – 2001”

  1. jensenbrazil Says:

    Tom Jones – 2001 – 26 Country Hits
    New URL:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: