Anne Murray – 1994 – The Best …. So Far











Artista/Grupo: Anne Murray
Album: The Best …. So Far – 1994
Bitrate: CBR 310 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Country
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 Snowbird
02 Now And Forever
03 Danny’s Song
04 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
05 A Love Song
06 Time Don’t Run Out On Me
07 You Won’t See Me
08 Just Another Woman In Love
09 You Needed Me
10.A Little Good News
11 I Just Fall In Love Again
12 Somebody’s Always Saying Goodbye
13 Broken Hearted Me
14 Could I Have This Dance
15 Daydream Believer
16 Another Sleepless Night
17 Shadows In The Moonlight
18 Blessed Are The Believers
19 Make Love To Me
20 Over You


Image Hosted by


One Response to “Anne Murray – 1994 – The Best …. So Far”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: