Ann Hampton Callaway – 2006 – Blues in the Night











Artista/Grupo: Ann Hampton Callaway
Album: Blues in the Night – 2006
Bitrate: CBR 160 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Swingin’ Away the Blues
02. Blue Moon
03. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
04. Lover Come Back to Me
05. Stormy Weather/When the Sun Comes Out
06. I’m-Too-White-To-Sing-The-Blues Blues
07. Willow Weep for Me
08. Hip to Be Happy
09. It’s All Right with Me
10. No One Is Alone
11. Blues in the Night
12. Glory of Love


Image Hosted by


3 Responses to “Ann Hampton Callaway – 2006 – Blues in the Night”

  1. Ann Hampton Callaway – 2006 – Blues in the NightNew URL:

  2. Thanks I finally came to a website where the webmaster knows what they’re talking about. Do you know how many results are in Google when I search.. too many! It’s so irritating having to go through page after page after page, wasting my day away with thousands of owners just copying eachother’s articles… bah. Anyway, thanks for the information anyway, much obliged.

  3. By a long shot, one of the best article l have come across on this valuable subject. I quite go along with with your assumptions and will thirstily look forward to your future updates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: