Chuck Berry – 2003 – Blues

Artista/Grupo: Chuck Berry
Album: Blues (1955/1965) – 2003Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock/Blues/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:
01. House of Blue Lights
02. Wee Wee Hours
03. Deep Feeling
04. I Just Want to Make Love to You
05. How You’ve Changed
06. Down the Road a Piece
07. Worried Life Blues
08. Confessin’ the Blues
09. Still Got the Blues
10. Driftin’ Blues
11. Run Around
12. Route 66
13. Sweet Sixteen
14. All Aboard
15. Things I Used to Do
16. St. Louis Blues


Image Hosted by


One Response to “Chuck Berry – 2003 – Blues”

  1. Chuck Berry – 2003 – BluesNew URL:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: