>Sinne Eeg – 2010 – Don’t Be So Blue


Artista/Grupo: Sinne Eeg
Album: Don’t Be So Blue – 2010
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Don’t Be So Blue
02. Highway One
03. The Writing On The Wall
04. Last Ride
05. Goodbye
06. Down The West Fuxing Lu
07. The Sound Of Music
08. The Streets Of Berlin
09. My Favorite Things
10. Time To Go


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: