>Engelbert Humperdinck – 1994 – His Romantic Hits

>

Artista/Grupo: Engelbert Humperdinck
Album: His Romantic Hits – 1994
Bitrate: CBR 128 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Easy Listening
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – As the times goes by
02 – I won’t want to walk without you
03 – Embraceable you
04 – I wish i knew
05 – You’ll never know
06 – Red sails in the sunset
07 – You belong to my heart
08 – The very thought of you
09 – My pooplish heart
10 – I’ll walk alone
11 – Far away places
12 – A lonely way to spend an evening
13 – Stardust
14 – I’ll be seeing you
15 – Yours
16 – The more i see you
17 – In the still of the night
18 – I’m getting sentimental over you

MEGAUPLOAD LINK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

