>Barbra Streisand – 1988 – Best Ballads


Artista/Grupo: Barbra Streisand
Album: Best Ballads – 1988
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Blues/Ballads
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Woman In Love
02. Tell Him
03. Memory
04. Guilty
05. Evergreen
06. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
07. The Shadow Of Your Smile
08. I’ve Got A Crush On You
09. I Believe (You’ll Never Walk Alone)
10. Comin’ In And Out Of Your Life
11. We’re Not Makin’ Love Anymore
12. The Way We Were
13. New York State Of Mine
14. A Man I Loved
15. Higher Ground
16. Superman
17. What Kind Of Fool
18. Kiss Me In The Rain


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


One Response to “>Barbra Streisand – 1988 – Best Ballads”

  1. thank you so much

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: