Elvis Presley – 1970 – That’s The Way It Is: The Complete Works [Box set]- Disc5

Artista/Grupo: Elvis Presley
Album: That’s The Way It Is: The Complete Works – 1970
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock & Roll/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

Disc5 [Show 5 August 12, 1970- Midnight Show]
01 Opening Theme
02 That’s All Right
03 Mystery Train / Tigerman
04 Monologue
05 Hound Dog
06 Monologue
07 Love Me Tender
08 Just Pretend
09 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
10 There Goes My Everything
11 Words
12 Sweet Caroline
13 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
14 Pold Salad Annie
15 Introductions
16 Heartbreak Hotel
17 One Night
18 Blue Suede Shoes
19 All Shook Up
20 Little Sister / Get Back
21 I Was The One
22 Love Me
23 Are You Lonesome Tonight
24 Bridge Over Troubled Water
25 Suspicious Minds
26 Can’t Help Falling In Love / Closing Vamp


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: