Elvis Presley – 1970 – That’s The Way It Is: The Complete Works [Box set]- Disc3

Artista/Grupo: Elvis Presley
Album: That’s The Way It Is: The Complete Works – 1970
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock & Roll/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

Disc3 [Show 3 August 11, 1970 – Midnight Show]
01 A Thing Called Love
Performed By The Imperials
02 On The Other Side
Performed By The Imperials
03 Opening Theme
04 That_s All Right
05 I Got A Woman
06 Hound Dog
07 Love Me Tender
08 There Goes My Everything
09 Just Pretend
10 I Just Can’t Help Believin’
11 Something
12 Men With Broken Hearts / Short Poem
13 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
14 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
15 Polk Salad Annie
16 One Night
17 Don’t Be Cruel
18 Love Me
19 Instrumental Break
20 Heartbreak Hotel
21 Introductions
22 Bridge Over Troubled Water
23 Suspicious Minds
24 Can’t Help Falling In Love / Closing Vamp


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: