Randy Crawford – 2005 – The Ultimate Collection

Artista/Grupo: Randy Crawford
Album: The Ultimate Collection – 2005
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/R&B/Soul
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Streetlife
02. You Might Need Somebody
03. Almaz
04. Love Is Like A Newborn Child
05. Tender Falls The Rain
06. Imagine (Live)

Feat. Yellowjackets
07. Endlessly
08. Rio De Janeiro Blue
09. 0I’ll Be Around
10. Give Me The Night
11. Now We May Begin
12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
13. One Hello
14. Cajun Moon
15. Your Precious Love (Live)

Feat. Al Jarreau
16. Last Night At Danceland
17. I Stand Accused
18. Shine
19. At Last

01. One Day I’ll Fly Away
02. Rainy Night In Georgia
03. You Bring The Sun Out
04. Time For Love
05. Secret Combination
06. This ‘Ole Heart Of Mine
07. Who’s Crying Now
08. I’ve Never Been To Me
09. Randy Crawford – Why
10. Diamante

Duet With Zucchero
11. He Reminds Me
12. What A Diff’rence A Day Makes
13. Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
14. Nightline
15. You Feat. Lava
16. When Your Life Was Low
17. In Real Life
18. Wild Is The Wind
19. Everything Must Change (Live)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: