Rory Block – 1988 – Best Blues & Originals

Artista/Grupo: Rory Block
Album: Best Blues & Originals – 1988
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Blues
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 Walkin’ Blues
02 Travelin’ Blues
03 Got To Have You Be My Man
04 The Water Is Wide
05 Crossroad Blues
06 Ain’t No Way To Do
07 Catastrophe Rag
08 Lovin’ Fool
09 Sit Down On The Banks
10 God’s Gift To Women
11 The Golden Vanity
12 El Vuelo Del Alma
13 Future Blues
14 M & O Blues
15 Foreign Lander
16 Moon’s Goin’ Down
17 Send The Man Back Home
18 Lovin’ Whiskey
19 Gypsie Boy
20 Goin’ Back To The Country


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: