Elkie Brooks & Humphrey Lyttelton – 2003 – Trouble in Mind

Artista/Grupo: Elkie Brooks & Humphrey Lyttelton
Album: Trouble in Mind – 2003
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Three Long Years
02. Trouble in Mind
03. Ev’ry Day I Have The Blues
04. I Cried For You
05. If You’re Goin’ To The City
06. Jelly Bean Blues
07. Yesterdays
08. Mister Bad Penny Blues
09. Rocky Mountain Blues
10. I’m Gonna Lock My Heart
11. Some Other Spring
12. Do Your Duty
13. What’s Your Story Mornin’ Glory


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: