Dara Tucker – 2009 – All Right Now

Artista/Grupo: Dara Tucker
Album: All Right Now – 2009
Bitrate: CBR 256 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Come Rain or Come Shine
02. What Is This Thing Called Love
03. That’s All
04. Route 66
05. There Will Never Be Another You
06. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
07. Lush Life
08. Someday My Prince Will Come
09. Avalon
10. Time After Time
11. On the Street Where You Live
12. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
13. P.S. I Love You
14. Just a Closer Walk With Thee


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: