The Bee Gees – 1985 – Love From The Bee Gees

Artista/Grupo: The Bee Gees
Album: Love From The Bee Gees – 1985
Bitrate: CBR 128 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock
Musicas/Track Listings:

01- New York Mining Disaster 1941
02- To Love Somebody
03- Massachusetts
04- World
05- Words
06- I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You
07- I Started a Joke
08- First of May
09- Don’t Forget to Remember
10- Lonely Days
11- How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
12- I Can’t See Nobody
13- How Deep is Your Love
14- More Than a Woman
15- Spirits Having Flown
16- Run to Me
17- Love Me
18- Tragedy
19- If I Can’t Have You
20- Too Much Heaven
21- Love So Right
22- Nights on Broadway
23- Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)
24- Love You Inside Out


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: