The Lovin’ Spoonful – 1968 – Revelation: Revolution ’69

Artista/Grupo: The Lovin’ Spoonful
Album: Revelation: Revolution ’69 – 1968
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Folk/Rock/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Amazing Air
02. Never Going Back
03. The Prophet
04. Only Yesterday
05. War Games
06. Run With You
07. Jug Of Wine
08. Revelation- Revoulution 69
09. Me About You
10. Words


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


3 Responses to “The Lovin’ Spoonful – 1968 – Revelation: Revolution ’69”

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  2. I’ve learn a few just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you set to create one of these magnificent informative site.

  3. I actually found this amazing blog post , “The Lovin Spoonful –
    1968 – Revelation: Revolution 69 Jensenbrazils Blog”, very enjoyable and it was in fact
    a remarkable read. Many thanks-Aida

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: