Sonny & Cher – 1991 – The Best Of:: The Beat Goes On

Artista/Grupo: Sonny & Cher
Album: The Best Of: The Beat Goes On – 1991
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Baby Don’t Go
02. Just You
03. Sing C’est La Vie
04. I Got You Babe
05. Why Don’t They Let Us Fall In Love
06. Laugh At Me
07. But You’re Mine
08. The Revolution Kind
09. What Now My Love
10. Have I Stayed Too Long
11. Leave Me Be
12. Little Man
13. Living For You
14. Love Don’t Come
15. The Beat Goes On
16. A Beautiful Story
17. It’s The Little Things
18. My Best Friend’s Girl Is Out Of Sight
19. Good Combination
20. I Got You Babe (Good Times Soundtrack Version)
21. Hello


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


One Response to “Sonny & Cher – 1991 – The Best Of:: The Beat Goes On”

  1. bobbysu Says:

    thank you very mcuh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: