Della Reese – 2001 – Swing, Slow & Cha Cha Cha

Artista/Grupo: Della Reese
Album: Swing, Slow & Cha Cha Cha – 2001
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Swing
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Come On-A-My House
02. Why Don’t You Do Right
03. Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend
04. When A Woman Loves A Man
05. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
06. You’re Driving Me Crazy
07. I’m Beginning To See The Light
08. You’re Nobody ’til Somebody Loves You
09. It’s So Nice To Have A Man Around The House
10. Tea For Two
11. Call Me
12. I Get The Blues When It Rains
13. There’s Nothing Like A Boy
14. Whatever Lola Wants
15. Three O’clock In The Morning
16. Daddy (Hey Daddy)
17. I’m Just A Lucky So And So
18. Let’s Get Away From It All
19. I’ll Get By
20. And Now
21. How Did He Look
22. Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
23. Won’ Cha Come Home, Bill Bailey
24. The Most Beautiful Words
25. Don’t You Know
26. Not One Minute More


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: