Peggy Lee – 1999 – Pretty Eyes & Guitars Alà Lee

Artista/Grupo: Peggy Lee
Album: Pretty Eyes & Guitars Alà Lee – 1999
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. As You Desire Me
02. It Could Happen to You
03. Pretty Eyes
04. Moments Like This
05. Remind Me
06. You Fascinate Me So
07. I Wanna Be Loved
08. I’m Walking Through Heaven with You
09. I Remember You Listen
10. Too Close for Comfort
11. Fly Me to the Moon
12. Because I Love Him So
13. Nice ‘n’ Easy
14. Strangers in the Night
15. Mohair Sam
16. Goodbye My Love
17. Think Beautiful
18. Empty Glass
19. Good Times
20. Sweet Happy Life (Sambra de Orfeu)
21. Touch the Earth Listen
22. Beautiful, Beautiful World
23. My Guitar
24. Call Me


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: