Elvis Presley – 1997 – G.I. Blues (Collector`s Edition)

Artista/Grupo: Elvis Presley
Album: G.I. Blues (Collector`s Edition) – 1997
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Rock & Roll/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Tonight Is So Right For Love
02. What’s She Really Like
03. Frankfor Special
04. Wooden Heart
05. G.I. Blues
06. Pocketful Of Rainbows
07. Shoppin’ Around
08. Big Boots
09. Didja’ Ever
10. Blue Suede Shoes
11. Doin’ The Best I Can
12. Tonight’s All Right For Love
13. Big Boots [Fast Version]
14. Shoppin’ Around [Alternate Take 11]
15. Frankfor Special [Fast Version – Take 2]
16. Pocketful Of Rainbows [Alternate Take 2]
17. Didja’ Ever [Alternate Take 1]
18. Big Boots [Acoustic Version]
19. What’s She Really Like [Alternate Take 7]
20. Doin’ The Best I Can [Alternate Take 9]


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: