Elkie Brooks – 1991 – Princeless [Her Very Best]

Artista/Grupo: Elkie Brooks
Album: Princeless [Her Very Best] – 1991
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Fool (If You Think It’s Over)
02. Sunshine After The Rain
03. If You Leave Me Now
04. Goin’ Back
05. Lilac Wine
06. Nights In White Satin
07. Warm And Tender Love
08. Pearl’s A Singer
09. What’ll I Do
10. Love Me Or Leave Me
11. Don’t Cry Out Loud
12. Superstar
13. Blue Moon
14. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
15. Too Busy Thinking ’bout My Baby
16. Our Love


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: