Sarah Vaughan – 1999 – September Song

Artista/Grupo: Sarah Vaughan
Album: September Song – 1999
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Soul/Blues
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Love me or leave me
02. The one I love (Belongs to somebody else)
03. September song
04. A hundred years from today
05. Time after time
06. Don’t worry about me
07. it’s you or no one
08. Lover man
09. What a difference a day made
10. The Lord’s Prayer
11. Trouble is a man
12. (Sometimes I feel, like a) Motherless child
13. East of the sun
14. I’m through with love
15. Gentleman friend
16. I feel so smoochie
17. Signing off



MEGAUPLOAD PART1

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MEGAUPLOAD PART2

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE SARAH VAUGHAN

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

