Laura Marling – 2010 – I Speak Because I Can

Artista/Grupo: Laura Marling
Album: I Speak Because I Can – 2010
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Folk
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Devil’s Spoke
02. Made By Maid
03. Rambling Man
04. Blackberry Stone
05. Alpha Shallows
06. Goodbye England (Covered In Snow)
07. Hope In The Air
08. What He Wrote
09. Darkness Descends
10. I Speak Because I Can

MEGAUPLOAD LINK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE LAURA MARLING

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

