The Platters – 2005 – 20 Greatest Hits

Artista/Grupo: The Platters
Album: 20 Greatest Hits – 20054
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz/Blues/Soul/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Only You
02. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
03. My Prayer
04. The Magic Touch
05. Remember When
06. My Dream
07. The Great Pretender
08. Twilight Time
09. I’m Sorry
10. Enchanted
11. Alone In The Night
12. Heaven On Earth
13. Hard To Get A Thing Called Love
14. I’ll Be Home
15. I’m Sorry
16. Red Sails In The Sunset
17. So Many Tears
18. Unchained Melody
19. Sentimental Journey
20. If You Need Me


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: