Aretha Franklin – 2010 – The Very Best Of

Artista/Grupo: Aretha Franklin
Album: The Very Best Of – 2010
Bitrate: CBR 160 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Soul
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. (You make me feel) Like a natural woman
02. I say a little prayer
03. Respect
04. Think
05. Chains of fools
06. Rock steady
07. I knew you wew waiting (for me)
08. Sister are doin’t it for themselves
09. Jump to it
10. Freeway of love
11. Who’s zoomin’ who?
12. Jumpin’ Jack flash
13. I never loved a man (the way I love you)
14. Spanish harlem
15. Until you come back to me (that’s what I am going to do)
16. Son of a preacher man
17. A rose is still a rose
18. A deeper love


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: