Ray Charles – 2009 – Genius! The Ultimate Ray Charles Collection

Artista/Grupo: Ray Charles
Album: Genius! The Ultimate Ray Charles Collection – 2009
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Blues
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – Hit The Road Jack
02 – What’d I Say (Part 1)
03 – Busted
04 – I Can’t Stop Loving You
05 – Sticks And Stones
06 – Drown In My Own Tears
07 – Unchain My Heart
08 – Georgia On My Mind
09 – I’ve Got A Woman
10 – You Are My Sunshine
11 – Take These Chains From My Heart
12 – Hide Nor Hair
13 – Let’s Go Get Stoned
14 – You Don’t Know Me
15 – Hallelujah, I Love Her So (Live)
16 – Crying Time
17 – A Fool For You
18 – One Mint Julep
19 – Here We Go Again
20 – Yesterday
21 – America The Beautiful



MEGAUPLOAD LINK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE RAY CHARLES

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

