Nico – 1998 – The Classic Years

Artista/Grupo: Nico
Album: The Classic Years – 1998
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Alternative
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. I’m Not Saying
02. The Last Mile
03. I’ll Be Your Mirror
04. Femme Fatale
05. All Tomorrow’s Parties
06. The Fairest Of The Seasons
07. These Days
08. Little Sister
09. Chelsea Girls
10. No One Is There
11. Ari’s Song
12. Frozen Warnings
13. Niebelungen
14. Janitor Of Lunacy
15. Abschied
16. Afraid
17. Secret Side
18. You Forgot To Answer
19. The End


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: