Doris Day – 2002 – Happy Hits (1949-1957)

Artista/Grupo: Doris Day
Album: Happy Hits (1949-1957) – 2002
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin’ Along
02. A Load Of Hay
03. A Full Time Job
04. Kay Muleta
05. The Comb And Paper Polka
06. Love Me In The Daytime
07. Two Hearts, Two Kisses (Make One Love)
08. (There’s A) Bluebird On Your Windowsill
09. A Little Kiss Goodnight
10. No
11. Ooh! Bang! Jiggily! Jang!
12. No Two People
13. Walk A Chalk Line
14. Choo Choo Train (Ch-Ch-Foo)
15. Save A Little Sunbeam (For A Rainy, Rainy Day)
16. I Said My Pajamas (And Put On My Pray’rs)
17. How It Lies, How It Lies
18. Quicksilver
19. Candy Lips
20. Twelve O’clock Tonight
21. I Didn’t Slip – I Wasn’t Pushed – I Fell
22. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile Smile Smile)
23. A Purple Cow
24. Ask Me (Because I’m So In Love)
25. I Enjoy Being A Girl


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: