Gene Pitney – 1967 – Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart

Artista/Grupo: Gene Pitney
Album: Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart – 1967
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Rock/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
02 – Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart
03 – (I Wanna) Love My Live Away
04 – Town Without Pity
05 – The Girl Belongs To Yesterday
06 – I’m Going To Be Strong
07 – I Must Be Seeing Things
08 – Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
09 – Princess In Rags
10 – Backstage
11 – Nobody Needs Your Love
12 – Just One Smile
13 – Cold Light Of Day
14 – Somewhere In The Country
15 – Yours Untill Tomorrow
16 – Maria Maria
17 – 24 Sycamore
18 – It Hurts To Be In Love

MEGAUPLOAD LINK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE GENE PITNEY

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

