The Bee Gees – 1967 – Turn Around, Look At Us

Artista/Grupo: The Bee Gees
Album: Turn Around, Look At Us – 1967
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Rock & Roll/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Wine And Women
02. Turn Around Look At Me
03. How Many Birds
04. Claustrophobia
05. Three Kisses Of Love
06. To Be Or Not To Be
07. I Don’t Think Its Funny
08. Spicks And Specks
09. How Love Was True
10. Take Hold Of That Star
11. Follow The Wind
12. I Was A Lover Leader Of Men
13. Second Hand People
14. Everyday I Have To Cry Some
15. Mondays Rain
16. I Am The World


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: