Mariah Carey – 2008 – Greatest Hits (2CD)

Artista/Grupo: Mariah Carey
Album: Greatest Hits – 2008
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/R&B
Musicas/Track Listings:

CD1
01. Touch My Body
02. It’s Like That
03. Bye Bye
04. We Belong Together
05. Migrate

(featuring T-pain)
06. Get Your Number

(ft. Jermaine Dupri)
07. I Know What You Want

(ft. Busta Rhymes)
08. Side Effects

(featuring Young Jeezy)
09. Shake It Off
10. Boy [I Need You]

(ft. Cam’Ron)
11. I Stay in Love
12. Say Somethin’

(ft. Snoop Dogg)
13. I’m that Chick
14. Don’t Forget About Us
15. Loverboy
16. Fly Like a Bird
17. Through the Rain
18. Crybaby
19. Never Too Far

MEGAUPLOAD PART1

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MEGAUPLOAD PART2

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

CD2
01. My All
02. Heartbreaker
03. Without You
04. When You Believe
05. I Still Believe
06. Can’t Take That Way (Mariah’s Theme)
07. Honey
08. Butterfly
09. I Don’t Wanna Cry
10. Always Be My Baby
11. Can’t Let Go
12. Dream Lover
13. Hero
14. Love Takes Time
15. One Sweet Day
16. Anytime You Need a Friend
17. Vision of Love
18. Fantasy

MEGAUPLOAD PART1

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MEGAUPLOAD PART2

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MEGAUPLOAD COVER

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE MARIAH CAREY

Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

