Gene Pitney – 2000 – The Ultimate Collection (CD1)

Artista/Grupo: Gene Pitney
Album: The Ultimate Collection (CD1) – 2000
Bitrate: CBR 224 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
02 – Louisiana Mama
03 – Town Without Pity
04 – Every Breath I Take
05 – Hello Mary Lou
06 – (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
07 – Only Love Can Break A Heart
08 – If I Didn´t Have A Dime (To Play The Jukebox)
09 – Half Heaven – Half Heartache
10 – Tower Tall
11 – Mecca
12 – Teardrop By Teardrop
13 – True Love Never Runs Smooth
14 – Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
15 – That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
16 – Who Needs It
17 – Yesterday´s Hero
18 – It Hurts To Be In Love
19 – E Se Domani
20 – I´m Gonna Be Strong
21 – I Must Be Seeing Things
22 – I´ve Got Five Dollars And It´s Satyrday Night
23 – One Has My Name
24 – Last Chance To Turn Around
25 – I´m A Fool To Care

MEGAUPLOAD LINK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE GENE PITNEY

Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

