Anne Murray – 1991 – Yes I Do

Artista/Grupo: Anne Murray
Album: Yes I Do – 1991
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Folk/Country
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – Overboard
02 – I Can See Arkansas
03 – Even The Nights Are Better
04 – You Sure Know How To Make A Memory
05 – Oh Yes I Do
06 – Some Days It Rains All Night Long
07 – Roots And Wings
08 – If I Ever See You Again
09 – Wrong End Of The Rainbow
10 – Everyday
11 – Si Jamais Je Te Revois [If I Ever See You Again]

MEGAUPLOAD LINK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE ANNE MURRAY

Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

