The Monkees – 2010 – Kirshner’s Revenge

Artista/Grupo: The Monkees
Album: Kirshner’s Revenge – 2010
Bitrate: CBR 160 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo-Mono
Genero/Genre: Vocal & Instrumental/Rock/Remixes
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. (Theme From) The Monkees (TV version, backing track)
02. I’m A Believer (takes 17 & 18)
03. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone (alternate stereo mix, no backing vocals)
04. Take A Giant Step (alternate stereo mix)
05. She (no backing vocals, stereo)
06. Hold On Girl (no backing vocals, mono)
07. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You (original stereo mix)
08. Tear Drop City
(alternate stereo mix)
09. All Of Your Toys (alternate stereo mix)
10. Auntie’s Municipal Court (alternate stereo mix)
11. Love Is Only Sleeping (alternate stereo mix)
12. Cuddly Toy
(alternate stereo mix, no piano)
13. Star Collector
(Gerry Goffin demo)
14. P.O. Box 9847 (backing track)
15. Pleasant Valley Sunday (backing track)
16. Tapioca Tundra (alternate vocal)
17. Valleri (version 2, alternate stereo mix, no horns)
18. Daydream Believer (backing track)
19. Magnolia Simms (undubbed stereo mix)
20. Tentatively (Peter Tork demo, take 2, edit)
21. Porpoise Song (alternate stereo mix 1)
22. As We Go Along (mono remix, edit)
23. If I Knew (Davy Jones demo, mono remix, edit)
24. The Girl I Left Behind Me (instrumental backing track, mono remix, edit)
25. Someday Man (alternate stereo mix)
26. A Man Without A Dream (alternate stereo mix, no horns)
27. That’s What It’s Like Loving You (backing track, mono remix, edit)
28. If I Ever Get To Saginaw Again (alternate stereo mix)
29. The Boy From Chelsea (Truly Smith version)
30. For Pete’s Sake (closing theme)


Image Hosted by

01. (Theme From) The Monkees (version 3, backing track, mono)
02. Steam Engine (backing track & backing vocal)
03. P.O. Box 9847 (alternate stereo mix)
04. Star Collector (backing track)
05. Opening Night (Davy Jones demo, mono remix, edit)
06. Daydream Believer (unedited master, no orchestra)
07. Apples, Peaches, Bananas and Pears
(backing track)
08. Can You Dig It (alternate stereo mix)
09. I Didn’t Know You Had It In You Sally, You’re A Real Ball of Fire
10. Porpoise Song
(alternate stereo mix 2)
11. If I Knew (mono remix)
12. Ladies Aid Society (alternate stereo mix)
13. French Song (alternate mix)
14. A Man Without A Dream (version 2, backing track, mono remix, take 11)
15. It’s Nice To Be With You (alternate stereo mix)
16. Looking For The Good Times (alternate stereo mix)
17. Oklahoma Backroom Dancer (alternate stereo mix)
18. Shorty Blackwell (backing track)
19. The Girl I Left Behind Me (first version, backing track)
20. Through The Looking Glass (alternate stereo mix)
21. How Can I Tell You (Davy Jones demo, mono remix, edit)
22. Time And Time Again (backing track)
23. We Were Made For Each Other (alternate stereo mix)
24. Listen To The Band (alternate stereo mix, edit)
25. While I Cry (backing track with overdubs)
26. Acapulco Sun (backing track)
27. My Share of the Sidewalk (backing track)
28. You And I (alternate stereo mix)
29. For Pete’s Sake (closing theme, backing track)


Image Hosted by


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: