Engelbert Humperdinck – 1993 – Love & Romance [Seine schönsten Liebeslieder]

Artista/Grupo: Engelbert Humperdinck
Album: Love & Romance [Seine schönsten Liebeslieder] – 1993
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Easy Listening
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – Are You Lonesome Tonight
02 – Always On My Mind
03 – On The Wings Of A Silverbird
04 – Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
05 – Please Release Me (Let Me Do)
06 – Feelings
07 – There Goes My Everything
08 – To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before
09 – Woman, Woman
10 – What If I Try
11 – Victims Of Love [bonus]
12 – Love Has Been A Friend To Me
13 – Only A Lonely Child
14 – Let’s Fall In Love Again [bonus]
15 – Here We Are [bonus]
16 – A Man Without Love
17 – Blue Bayou
18 – I Can Never Let You Go
19 – You Are So Beautiful
20 – The Last Waltz

RAPIDSHARE PART1

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

RAPIDSHARE PART2

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK

Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

2 Responses to “Engelbert Humperdinck – 1993 – Love & Romance [Seine schönsten Liebeslieder]”

  1. Hi, just wanted to say, I liked this article. It was helpful.
    Keep on posting!

  2. Good day I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you
    by accident, while I was looking on Aol for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a
    tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

