Connie Francis – 2008 – Sings Country & Western Hits

Artista/Grupo: Connie Francis
Album: Sings Country & Western Hits – 2008
Bitrate: 224 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop/Country/Oldies
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 – Tennessee Waltz
02 – Your Cheatin’ Heart
03 – My Special Angel
04 – Hearts Of Stone
05 – Half As Much
06 – Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
07 – Wolverton Mountain
08 – Please Help Me, I’m Falling
09 – Singing The Blues
10 – Walk On By
11 – If You’ve Got The Money, I’ve Got The Time
12 – Mule Skinner Blues
13 – Making Believe
14 – Blue, Blue Day
15 – No Letter Today
16 – Bye Bye Love
17 – Wabash Cannonball
18 – I Really Don’t Want To Know
19 – I Fall To Pieces
20 – Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
21 – He Thinks I Still Care
22 – I’m A Fool To Care
23 – I Can’t Stop Loving You
24 – Heartaches By The Number

RAPIDSHARE PART1

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

RAPIDSHARE PART2

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MORE CONNIE FRANCIS

Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

